活动主办方: CSUA
主讲人:
面向群体:
活动类型: 线上讨论
活动地点:
活动时间: 02月22日 23:00 - 02月22日 23:30
截止报名: 报名结束
活动人数: 不限
1 人参加

活动今天开始

活动介绍

 

SAP Leonardo Internet of Everything

 

The SAP Leonardo Internet of Everything (IoE) offering is a set of solutions and platform technologies to intelligently connect people, citizens, guests, travelers, infrastructure, machines, assets, things with business processes that affect connected markets, rural areas and urban areas including smart cities. The world around us is increasingly populated with sensors be it cameras, environmental sensors, sound sensors, motion and vibration sensors among others.

SAP Leonardo offers the capability to quickly tap into the time series data generated by these endpoint sensors, rapidly ingest, manage, analyze and visualize the data to create insight, in real time and trigger action via business processes to address potential risks and new opportunities leveraging the SAP Cloud Platform.

This webinar will help further your understanding of the mission-critical topic of the Internet of Everything, seeing a lot of investment in the market and how SAP wants to go about tapping into the same leveraging SAP Leonardo.


PRESENTERS:

Pushkar Ranjan,

Solution Expert, SAP

DIAL-IN NUMBERS (AUDIO BRIDGE):

For your convenience, you can find your local dial-in number in the meeting request and Local dial-in Code Set 2

Please note: We do not support Voice over IP; please use the dial-in information for the audio stream.

PARTICIPATION CODE:

375 177 0268# (Code Set 2)

WEB PRESENCE:

SAP Leonardo Internet of Everything

TIME:

Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018, 03:00 PM GMT (UK, London)
Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018, 04:00 PM CEST (Germany)
Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018, 10:00 AM EDT (USA, NY)
Thursday, Feb. 22, 2018, 08:30 PM IST (India, Mumbai)

FIND YOUR LOCAL TIME:

Time Zone Calculator

RECORDING:

Session recordings are available at Knowledge 4 You


If you need additional information or in the case of any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,
Your SAP User Groups Knowledge Transfer Team